Help, Quarterlife Crisis!

Cobra soldier costumes at Dragoncon 2008 by Fordan.
Photo by Fordan

No, it’s not about being unemployed or studying for the Texas bar.  The crisis involves my inability to decide on a Halloween costume!  For those that know me, and those that don’t, I’m open to suggestions.  This issue needs to be resolved as I have not had a decent nights sleep all week.  I’m fairly creative but always get stuck on what to do for Halloween (I was a surgeon) last year.  I guess because I love myself so much I couldn’t fathom pretending to be someone/something else.

In any event drop your suggestions s’il vous plait.

//A.J.

3 Comments on “Help, Quarterlife Crisis!”

  1. COPPER says:

    You should be a hot dog… they have a costume at target…

  2. Lucas says:

    I’m going as a spartan. The major factors in my decision were (1) my new body build, (2) the features of the costume exhibit #1 and (3) the fact that Julie (my GF) called and told me that she was at the costume store and wanted to know if I would go as a spartan. So essentially, it was either go get one myself or do it. Just like water, I took the course of least resistance.

    My suggestion to you… Go with the path of least resistance.

  3. A.J. says:

    FYI, I ended up going as a 70’s disco guy (with afro)/pimp.


Leave a Reply

