New Addition: Interviews

thinking head by pupilas gustativas.
Photo credit

Brainstorming new content ideas over the weekend, I decided to add an “Interviews” section.  I feel fortunate to be in the company of some incredible people, who through their actions and accomplishments both inspire me and fuel my ambition.  And I’d like to share them with you.

Starting things off, Marion Brooks (of TANY Sports fame) provided the FIRST interview.  He’s a great friend and an asset to my professional and social circle since I’ve come back to Austin.  Expect big things from him!

//A.J.

Leave a Reply

