Closed for the week: The End is Nigh!

Close focus Ox by revlimit.

Photo Credit

The end is nigh!  Starting tomorrow and through Thursday, I will be unloading all the law I’ve loaded up between my ears, lay it down on paper and scantron for the perusal of some lucky grader(s).

Inside I feel like Mr. Green-Face (see above), but I’m ready to get on with it.  February 23rd looked so distant on my calendar way back when I first wrote EXAM DAY (in red) on it.

Now many months, down to hours, and then I’ll be through.

The only thing missing right now is an 80’s “moment” song… here you go!

“Once more unto the breach, dear friends…”  See y’all on the other side (bring scotch).

//A.J.

2 Comments on “Closed for the week: The End is Nigh!”

  1. linda says:

    🙂 that’s OX u have pictured up there.

  2. A.J. says:

    Is that some Anime character?


Leave a Reply

